UPDATES & RANDOMNESS

Pepper Winters Has a new Book! Check it out!

It’s been a little while since a post, so thought I’d do a quick recap on where I’m at.

For those who follow my facebook page, you’ll know that I’ve written over 190,000 words in 7 weeks. That’s a new personal best for me and I’m still not done yet. I’m currently working on three books: Ruin & Rule, Forbidden Flaws, and Indebted #2.

I’m very close to being finished with Ruin & Rule, which has to be handed into my publisher very soon, and then I can finish Indebted #2. (For those asking for a release date, I’m getting VERY close to releasing pre-order links and a release date.) Thanks so much for your patience!

I’ve been told by a few beta readers who have read Ruin & Rule, that it is shaping up to be my best work yet, so I’m super excited for that to release.

I’ve…

View original post 317 more words

Leave a Reply

