500 WORD CHALLENGE

I have agreed to be part of a 31-day challenge to write 500 words per day about myself, my world, and the real reality. Being an author, we find ourselves in the eye of the public more often than not. I am not trying to sound vain, or of great importance, I just know that it is expected of us to appear publicly on occasion. There are times when I may or may not be able to respond right away but please always know, every message I get, from every fan is important to me.

My hope is that this will help you to get to know me better. You will understand why I write the way I do. My passions. Maybe even what I am scared of. I want people to know, I am strong, I am a survivor, I have come a long way and I am proud of what I have come out of. But I also what my fans, my friends, my street team, to know I am human. I have weaknesses. I cry too. I dream too. I love and get hurt. That’s how I can write about so many things.

Join me during the next 31 days while I share myself with you, deeply.

Leave a Reply

