Freckled Venom Copperhead by Juliette Douglas

Thought you would enjoy this one as well!!!

Catherine Wolffe

One click to Amazon purchase One click to Amazon purchase

The title had me hooked and I enjoyed talking with the author so much I invited her to be on my blog.  Here’s our conversation about Freckled Venom Copperhead with the lovely and talented, Juliette Douglas.

What inspired you to write your first book?

I’m not sure, all I know is that I kept waking up with these goofy westerns percolating around in my head. I guess I was going through a mid-life crisis or God was trying to tell me something. I just know as I would scrub boats I would write dialog and scenes in my head. I didn’t even own a computer or have internet when I began writing six years ago. Wow! Things have come a long way since then.

 

How did you come up with the title?

A very dear friend has a cousin who is a retired publisher…

View original post 2,393 more words

Leave a Reply

