The Beginning

I would Like to Share My Daughter and Her Husband’s Journey with you all!

The Faith Full Wife

On the morning of February 19, 2015, I received a phone call from Bobby while he was at work. With shortness of breath and tears in his voice, he told me he was in a lot of pain and he needed me to come pick him up. He sounded really bad, so I called our family doctor to see if I could bring him in right away. As soon as we arrived at the doctor’s office they sent us immediately to the emergency room because they thought he had a kidney stone.

We arrived at the emergency room, and the took us straight back. They said Bobby most likely had a kidney stone, so they gave him pain medication and did a CT scan to verify their suspicions. An hour or so later, the doctor came in the room with a solemn look on his face. Bobby was knocked out…

View original post 978 more words

Leave a Reply

