Shift Your Focus

please continue to walk with Brandi and Bobby

The Faith Full Wife

People often ask or comment on how I am able to stay strong with all we have had going on over the last 2 years. From losing several babies to miscarriages, to having a husband who is fighting for his life against the horrible disease of cancer, some people are amazed I am not in a mental hospital. The only reply I can give is, “It’s God!” If I did not have my Heavenly Father giving me strength, I honestly would be in a really dark place. To be completely honest, it is a peace that only comes from God. It truly is a peace that passes all understanding, even my own! I just know that most days, I am of course concerned for my husband and his health, but I have a peace that comes from God. I have faith in God and I know that no matter what…

View original post 1,089 more words

Leave a Reply

