Faith

Update on The Vestal Family

The Faith Full Wife

When Bobby was first diagnosed with Colon Cancer last February we entered into this journey with a determined spirit that no matter what the doctors said He was going to beat this cancer, and God was going to heal him. Over the last year I have done a lot of praying and reading of God’s Word, and He has changed my perspective. There were times where I beat myself up and thought that Bobby is not getting his healing because my faith is weak. One night when I was crying out to God, mad at myself and mad at the circumstances, God spoke to me through His Word. I was reading in Colossians chapter 3. The first two verses state, “If then you have been raised with Christ, seek the things that are above, where Christ is, seated at the right hand of God. Set your minds on things…

View original post 413 more words

Leave a Reply

